Skip Navigation
 
This table is used for column layout.
Town Seal
BrowseAloud
Connect CTY Logo
Link to Belmont GIS
Belmont Municipal Departments
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
CONTACT
EMAIL
PHONE
Chitra Subramanian, Town Accountant
csubramanian@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2620
John Maguranis
jmaguranis@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2724
Daniel A. Dargon, Jr., MAA, Assessing Administrator
ddargon@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2630
Gerald Boyle, Director of Facilities
gboyle@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2640
Joe Urciuolo, Manager
BelmontDPW@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2710
Glenn R. Clancy, P.E., Director
gclancy@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2650
 
 
617-993-2664
 
 
617-993-2661
 
 
617-993-2665
 
 
617-993-2666
Nava Niv-Vogel, Council on Aging Director
nnivvogel@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2970
Leo J. Saidnawey
Lsaidnawey@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2262
David L. Frizzell, Fire Chief
dfrizzell@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2200
Stefan Russakow, Health Director
srussakow@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2720
Michael Santoro, Assistant Director of Public Works
BelmontDPW@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2690
Diane Crimmins, Human Resources Director
dcrimmins@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2740
David Petto, Information Technology Director
dpetto@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2750
Maureen Conners, Library Director
MConners@minlib.net
617-993-2850
James F. Palmer, General Manager/CEO
jpalmer@belmontlight.com
617-993-2812
Floyd Carman, Parking Clerk
fcarman@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2770
Richard J. McLaughlin, Police Chief
chief@belmontpd.org
617-993-2500 (non-emergency)
Peter Castanino, Director
BelmontDPW@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2680
June Howell, Recreation Program Supervisor
jhowell@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2760
Marion Coté, Retirement Administrator
 
617-993-2792
Thomas Kingston
tkingston@belmont.k12.ma.us
 
David J. Kale, Town Administrator
dkale@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2610
Ellen O'Brien Cushman, Town Clerk
ecushman@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2600
Floyd Carman, Town Treasurer
fcarman@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2770
Hsiu-Ann Tom, Veterans' Services Officer
htom@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2720
Michael Bishop, Manager
BelmontDPW@belmont-ma.gov
617-993-2700
Photo of Belmont
Belmont Town Offices  455 Concord Avenue, Belmont, MA 02478    PH: (617) 993-2600
Disclaimer       Privacy Policy       Virtual Towns & Schools Website       Photos by Will Bielitz and Jennifer Flanagan